Kena - Bridge of Spirits Pure Glass Magnet (6.4cm x 4.8cm) | FantasyMag



american expressapple paydiscoverforbrugsforeningengoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Vendor: FantasyMag
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: FantasyMag
  • New Game+
    : Begin a new adventure after completing the game, starting with all your abilities, upgrades, and Rot as you face new combat encounters, challenges and unique enemies.

  • Spirit Guide Trials
    : Sharpen your skills and unlock rewards in The Trials, including: Wave Defenses, Obstacle Courses, and the chance to take on key boss-fights again and again.

  • Charmstones
    : Discover Charmstones that can be equipped to provide different advantages and disadvantages to customize your playstyle.

  • Outfits
    : Unlock brand new outfits for Kena to wear by mastering the Spirit Guide Trials.